Staff Directory

Phone: 215.230.7500

Attorney Assistant
William L. Antheil ext. 113 Jessica Seidle ext. 151
Bothwell, Lisa ext. 121 Jennifer Shackleton ext. 158
Patricia C. Collins ext. 126 Margie Russell ext. 159
Jennifer Dickerson ext. 123 Lynne Starkman ext. 125
Thomas P. Donnelly ext 129 Geri Venango ext. 111
Elizabeth J. Fineman ext. 147 Lynne Starkman ext 125
Abigail E. Glascott, ext. 157 Jessica Seidle, ext. 151
Lynelle A. Gleason, Ext. 117 Beth Kaminski ext. 137
Michael A. Klimpl ext. 135 Jessica Seidle ext. 151
William T. MacMinn ext. 124 Irene Colavito ext. 112
Susan A. Maslow ext. 119 Cindy Celia ext. 146
Michael W. Mills ext. 116 Jessica Seidle ext. 151
Gabriel T. Montemuro ext 150 Irene Colavito ext. 112
Joanne M. Murray ext. 115 Cindy Celia ext. 146
Jessica A. Pritchard ext. 140 Dana Hartman ext. 141
Stephanie M. Shortall ext. 153 Cindy Celia ext. 146
Peter J. Smith ext. 134 Jennifer Shackleton ext. 158
Christopher Wagner ext. 133 Cindy Celia ext. 146
Alan G. Wandalowski ext. 114 Heather Titus ext. 128
Megan Weiler ext. 138 Beth Kaminski ext. 137
Melanie J. Wender ext. 161 Lynne Starkman ext. 125
Elaine T. Yandrisevits ext. 160 Heather Titus ext. 128

 

Executive Director

Melissa P. Hauser ext. 155
email. mhauser@ammlaw.com

Paralegals

Christine Bailey Alff, J.D. – Litigation 
email calff@ammlaw.com , ext. 122

Sheila Kyle, Paralegal – Estate Administration & Tax
email. skyle@ammlaw.com, ext. 127

Kim Robinson, Paralegal – Estate Administration & Tax
email. krobinson@ammlaw.com, ext. 130

Lilly Roth, Paralegal - Corporate & Real Estate
email lroth@ammlaw.com, ext. 139

Margaret Russell - Corporate Paralegal & Administrative Support
mrussell@ammlaw.com, ext. 159

Brandee Veltri, Paralegal –  Estate Planning
email bveltri@ammlaw.com, ext. 120

 

Bookkeeping

Anne Murphy – Bookkeeper - email amurphy@ammlaw.com, ext. 136

Jennifer Bamford - Billing Assistant - email jbamford@ammlaw.com, ext. 152

Receptionist

Erin Love,  ext. 110