Staff Directory

Phone: 215.230.7500

Attorney Assistant
William L. Antheil ext. 113 Terry Lang ext. 132
Denise Bowman ext. 159 Irene Colavito ext. 112
Patricia C. Collins ext. 126 Geri Venango ext. 111
Thomas P. Donnelly ext 129 Geri Venango ext. 111
Elizabeth J. Fineman ext. 147 Lynne Starkman ext 125
Lisa J. Gaier ext 121 Lynne Starkman ext. 125
Jamie M. Jamison ext. 117 Lynne Starkman ext 125
Michael A. Klimpl ext. 135 Terry Lang ext. 132
William T. MacMinn ext. 124 Irene Colavito ext. 112
Susan A. Maslow ext. 119 Cindy Celia ext. 146
Michael W. Mills ext. 116 Brandee Veltri  ext. 120
Gabriel T. Montemuro ext 150 Irene Colavito ext. 112
Joanne M. Murray ext. 115 Cindy Celia ext. 146
Jessica A. Pritchard ext. 140 Dana Hartman ext. 141
Stephanie M. Shortall ext. 153 Cindy Celia ext. 146
John D. Trainer ext. 134 Terry Lang ext. 132
Alan G. Wandalowski ext. 114 Heather Titus ext. 128
Elaine T. Yandrisevits ext. 160 Heather Titus ext. 128

 

Paralegals

Christine Bailey Alff, J.D. – Litigation 
email calff@ammlaw.com , ext. 122

Sheila Kyle, Paralegal – Estate Administration & Tax
email. skyle@ammlaw.com, ext. 127

Kim Robinson, Paralegal – Estate Administration & Tax
email. krobinson@ammlaw.com, ext. 130

Lilly Roth, Paralegal - Corporate & Real Estate
email lroth@ammlaw.com, ext. 139

Brandee Veltri, Paralegal –  Estate Planning
email bveltri@ammlaw.com, ext. 120

 

Bookkeeping

Anne Murphy – Bookkeeper - email amurphy@ammlaw.com, ext. 136
Patty Rogers – Bookkeeping - email progers@ammlaw.com,  ext. 131

Receptionist

Jessica Seidle,  ext. 110